GDPR Jurisdictions with Trident Trust Offices

Below is the list of jurisdictions with Trident offices either within the European Economic Area; or within jurisdictions deemed to provide adequate protection in relation to data protection by the European Commission ("Adequate Jurisdictions"):

European Economic Area Jurisdictions
- Cyprus
- Luxembourg
- Malta
- United Kingdom

Adequate Jurisdictions
- Canada
- Isle of Man
- Jersey
- New Zealand
- Switzerland